2022 Board Members

President: Eve Keller

Vice President: Ben White

Secretary: Kate Mallary

Treasurer: Lisa Murphy

Chair of the Newton Union Burial Ground Committee: Shawn Colborn

Chair of the Civic Rental Committee: Stephanie Cunningham

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close